DOWNLOAD Blaq Diamond Inqola Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD Blaq Diamond Inqola Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD Blaq Diamond Inqola Album



Ambitiouz Entertainment presents Drops off the Inqola Album by their Signed Duo Blaq Diamond

The Album sits at 14 tracks featuring some previously released track. Unfortunately Inqola Album featured No one, as The Duo Act their thing themselves. This Comes as the debut album Album Under the Ambitiouz Entertainment Imprints, as they are set to Blowup your mind with Good Songs, While we anticipate more from them. Check out the Tracklist below and also download

TRACKLIST Of Inqola Album by Blaq Diamond
1. Blaq Diamond – Kulelekunye || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blaq Diamond – Emzini Kababa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blaq Diamond – Ikhwela || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Blaq Diamond – Imisho || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blaq Diamond – Kwanobamba || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blaq Diamond – Ntambama || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Blaq Diamond – Ngisendleleni || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Blaq Diamond – Sthandwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Blaq Diamond – Isoka || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blaq Diamond – Wrong One || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Blaq Diamond – Amathanga || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blaq Diamond – Uthando || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Blaq Diamond – 4Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Blaq Diamond – Nomathemba || DOWNLOAD MP3


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.