DOWNLOAD Busiswa Summer Life Album | Zip & Mp3 DOWNLOAD Busiswa Summer Life Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD Busiswa Summer Life Album



DOWNLOAD Busiswa Summer Life Album

Free download Busiswa Summer Life Album / Download Summer Life Album by Busiswa

Busiswa Summer Life Album. South African House music vocalist, Busiswa has finally released her sophomore album “Summer Life”.

This will be her first independent project after having been with Kalawa Jazmee since the beginning of her career.

The new project has 10 tracks and features DJ Bucks, Dladla Mshunqisi and Uhuru.

The star ha,s made it known that she is now taking things to a brand new level, telling fans: “I’m 30 now. There’s no time to waste”.

Summer Life is set cement Busiswa’s superstar status as the 30-year-old mother is showing no signs of slowing down with her unique, high-energy performance that is unrivaled on the South African music scene.

Tracklist of Busiswa Summer Life Album

1. Busiswa – Summer Life (feat. DJ Buckz & Gorna) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Busiswa – Chesa Mpama (feat. LaSoulMates) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Busiswa – uWrongo (feat. RudeBoyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Busiswa – Shikisha (feat. Uhuru) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Busiswa – Nyan Nyan (feat. Zingah) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Busiswa – iSdudla (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Busiswa – Jam (feat. Da Fresh, Athi & LaSoulMates) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Busiswa – Goduka (feat. Cruel Boyz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Busiswa – Weh DJ (feat. KayGee The Vibe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Busiswa – Ndiyi Lantombi (Outro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Busiswa Summer Life Album ZIP

Recommended for you


  1. Neo Precious

    March 25, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Love the album 🌹💐😍😍🌷🥇🥇

  2. Thembi

    March 30, 2019 at 9:45 AM

    I so looooovveee the album♥️♥️♥️💃💃💥💥

  3. Wadijeje

    April 21, 2019 at 3:58 PM

    Busisiwa always delivers the finest quality tunes 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.