DOWNLOAD Craig Lucas Restless Album


free download Restless Album by Craig Lucas in zip and mp3

Restless sees The Voice SA season two champion Craig Lucas delivering on his promise as a highly talented singer and equally gifted songwriter. Lead single “I Said This”, an alluring ballad showcasing his effortless falsetto over soulful pop, opens this 12-track release. Lucas’s second radio single “Smother” goes delightfully darker, and sees the Elsie’s River artist dabble in heavier electronics and more alternative elements. Triumphant and inspiring, Restless continues to chart the rise of a bright local urban pop star.

Tracklist of Restless Album by Craig Lucas

1. Craig Lucas – I Said This || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Craig Lucas – Hearts Exposed || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Craig Lucas – I Said This || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Craig Lucas – Young and Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Craig Lucas – Broken Diamond || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Craig Lucas – Smother || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Craig Lucas – December || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Craig Lucas – Our Love Is Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Craig Lucas – They Don’t Really Care About Us || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Craig Lucas – I Was Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Craig Lucas – Purple Rain (Acoustic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Craig Lucas – Smother (Alternative Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Craig Lucas Restless Album ZIP