DOWNLOAD DJ Ganyani Ganyani's House Grooves 10 Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD DJ Ganyani Ganyani's House Grooves 10 Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD DJ Ganyani Ganyani’s House Grooves 10 Album



free download Ganyani’s House Grooves 10 Album by DJ Ganyani

South African prolific DJ, DJ Ganyani releases the 10th Edition of his Ganyani’s House Grooves Album, The album features Some Prolific singles with the likes of, “QLuv” which featured Wonderboy, and “Emazulwini” which featured Nomcebo. The album Ganyani’s House Grooves 10 features some Top South African acts, “Nomcebo“,”Wonderboy“,”GoodLuck” and more listed on the track-list below.

Tracklist of Ganyani’s House Grooves 10 Album by DJ Ganyani
1. DJ Ganyani – Muke (feat. Althanas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Ganyani – Dit Moi Que Tu M’aime (feat. Dboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Ganyani – Macucu Banga (feat. Sasi Jozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Ganyani – Emazulwini (feat. Nomcebo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Ganyani – Mass Solution (feat. Monique Bingham) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Ganyani – Moon & Back (feat. Bongi Silinda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Ganyani – Qluv (feat. Wonderboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Ganyani – Different Love (feat. DJ Chase & MLU) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Ganyani – Fading (feat. GoodLuck) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Ganyani – Fire Brigade (feat. Benny Mayengani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Ganyani – Moroka Wa Pula (feat. Vusi Mahlasela) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Ganyani – Tali B (feat. Mishka) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Ganyani – Nomboro (feat. Jah Prayzah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Ganyani – Seven Seas (feat. Naima SA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Ganyani’s House Grooves 10 Album ZIP


Recommended for you