DOWNLOAD DJ Merlon Pure Black Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD DJ Merlon Pure Black Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD DJ Merlon Pure Black Album



Free download Pure Black Album by DJ Merlon

The Durban DJ continues to push his vocal house sound further.
DJ Merlon finally released his much anticipated album titled Pure Black, the album features few artists and consists
of 10 tracks.
Without Wasting much time, Download below

Tracklist Of Pure Black Album by DJ Merlon

1. Izimvula (feat. Sandile) [Extended] || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Merlon – Layla (feat. Toshi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Merlon – Never Again (feat. Mondli) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Merlon – Inhliziyo (feat. Ndu Shezi) [Urban Mix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Merlon – Boss Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Merlon – She’s All Yours (feat. Ziphoh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Merlon – Thembalami (feat. SoulStar & Mondli Ngcobo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Merlon – Message from Victor || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Merlon – Uqobolwami (feat. Mbuso Khoza & Mondli Ngcobo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Merlon & Enoo Napa – Super Africans || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Pure Black Album ZIP

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.