DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album



DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album Zip Download

DOWNLOAD DJ Sliqe Navy Black Album

free download Navy Black Album by DJ Sliqe

South African Prolific Disc Jockey, DJ Sliqe finally dishes out his much anticipated 2018 Album “Navy Black” The Album features some of the finest South African Artists with the likes of AKA, Kwesta, Emtee, Flame, Ecco, Tshego and More listed below

Tracklist of Navy Black Album by DJ Sliqe

1. DJ Sliqe Intro (feat. Louisa Tlali & Papa Action) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Sliqe Biskop (feat. Kwesta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Sliqe Girls Jungle (feat. ChianoSky) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Sliqe Oh Well (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & AKA) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Sliqe Town Talk (feat. Flame & Ecco) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Sliqe Navy (feat. Gobi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Sliqe Backyard (feat. Tshego) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Sliqe Fully Skit | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Sliqe Fully (feat. L-Tech) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Sliqe Kasi Anthem (feat. Emtee & Maraza) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Sliqe Dream Girl (feat. L-Tech) | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Navy Black Album ZIP

Recommended for you


  1. ScoutStar

    July 18, 2018 at 5:41 PM

    Comment: Brilliant

  2. Mbuyiselo

    August 21, 2018 at 1:45 PM


  3. 2Trouz

    March 26, 2019 at 6:41 AM

    dope album navy black ngyaphakamisa DJ sliqe✊✊✊

  4. Anonymous

    May 5, 2019 at 6:52 PM


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.