DOWNLOAD Flex Rabanyan The Born Free Album


DOWNLOAD Flex Rabanyan The Born Free Album

free download The Born Free Album by Flex Rabanyan

Flex Rabanyan Dishes out his 2018 album titled “The Born Free” Featuring Just two artists, Lunatik and Bhuga Bhengu. The Born Free Album consists Of 11 tracks , check the tracklist below.

maaaaannnnn i felt this album ( #BornFree) on a spiritual level. It’s official this is my new favourite album after 2Pac’s “Me Against The World” album. i’m gonna make sure my kids & grandkids know about this album. this whole album is a well done.

Tracklist of The Born Free Album by Flex Rabanyan

1. Flex Rabanyan – YAGU || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Flex Rabanyan – Back Up In My Zone (Feat. Bhuga Bhengu & Lunatik) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flex Rabanyan – God Is On Deck || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Flex Rabanyan – ISSALOT (Feat. TTGO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flex Rabanyan – Outchea Visiting || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Flex Rabanyan – Wadlala Ngam (Feat. Bhuga Bhengu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Flex Rabanyan – Don Bass Duvuza || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flex Rabanyan – Nkwari Over Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Flex Rabanyan – Carefully Woven || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Flex Rabanyan – I Know Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Flex Rabanyan – Rabayeezy || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD The Born Free Album ZIP


Share this post with your Friends on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here