DOWNLOAD K.O. SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD K.O. SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD K.O. SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album



Free download SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album by K.O. and zip file

Soweto-born emcee Ntokozo “K.O.” Mdluli has been swinging a sceptre over the local rap game since his early days as part of the groundbreaking hip-hop trio Teargas. Not only has he forged a commercially successful solo career since, but also one that has given birth to cutting-edge production, dope collaborations and genre-shifting new ideas (game changer “Caracara” is a great example). Skhanda Republic 2 finds the Cashtime Life mogul projecting socially conscious bars against a swish urban canvas, while collabs with the likes of Runtown and Black Coffee further seal the deal.

TRACKLIST OF SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album by K.O.

1. K.O. – Above the Water (feat. Shekhinah) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. K.O. – Ms2 | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. K.O. – Call Me (feat. Runtown) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. K.O. – Swagganova | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. K.O. – Keep Left, Pass Right (Skit) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. K.O. – Legacy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. K.O. – Ghetto Episode | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. K.O. – 7even Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. K.O. – The Warning | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. K.O. – SA Rising (feat. Black Coffee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. K.O. – No Feelings | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. K.O. – Pretty Young Thing (bonus) | DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album ZIP

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. MORIENT3 King Scoot

    May 3, 2019 at 7:06 PM

    dope album by skhanda gawd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.