DOWNLOAD Maggz For Love and Gory (#FLAG) Album


Download full album Maggz For Love and Gory (#FLAG) Mp3 and Zip File

Maggz For Love and Gory Album: Maggz has finally present one of the most anticipated album in 2017 titled For Love and Gory, the album consists of 14 tracks, and features top artists in the industry, with the likes of Ricco, Reason, P.h, DJ Maphorisa, Kly, ChianoSky, Da L.E.S., L Tido making it on the album

Download For Love and Gory (#FLAG) Album by Maggz below


1 Maggz – Inro | DOWNLOAD

2 Maggz – Over Committed (feat. Ricco) | DOWNLOAD

3 Maggz – Lively | DOWNLOAD

4 Maggz – Shame | DOWNLOAD

5 Maggz – Big Time (feat. Reason & P.H) | DOWNLOAD

6 Maggz – Vaye Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kly | DOWNLOAD

7 Maggz – Don’t Know | DOWNLOAD

8 Maggz – Still Down | DOWNLOAD

9 Maggz – Too Clean | DOWNLOAD

10 Maggz – My Location (Energy) | DOWNLOAD

11 Maggz – Eerday (feat. Da L.E.S & L Tido) | DOWNLOAD

12 Maggz – Bebathini | DOWNLOAD

13 Maggz – Trips | DOWNLOAD

14 Maggz – Rainfalls | DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Maggz For Love and Gory ZIP



  1. Maggz just knows how to reinvent his musical style,i mean since the early days of being affiliated with Prokid an ’em,to The Glitz Gang. He never dissapoints. Oh yeah…one more thing…He is one atep away from reaching da OG status. Maggz Magazin!!!

Comments are closed.