DOWNLOAD Moozlie Versus Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD Moozlie Versus Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD Moozlie Versus Album



Free download Versus Album by Moozlie

Nomuzi Mabena Music presents Moozlie Much anticipated album, the album which was promoted by hit singles

Like Ride Or die which featured Young Swiss and Getting Cash single, finally see the light of the day.

Versus Album by Moozlie sits at 11 tracks and Features so many big names.

Without much ado, see the track-list below and also download


TRACKLIST OF Versus Album by Moozlie

1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rockstar ft Yung Swiss (HopeMasta)  | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. BumBum ft Gemini Major (Gemini Major) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ride or Die ft Yung Swiss (Playground Productions) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Break Up Song (Produced by VAM) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Thini Sizwe (Hope Masta) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Recipe (Whichi 1080) | DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Moozlie Versus Album ZIP FILE

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.