DOWNLOAD Nathi Iphupha Labantu Album


DOWNLOAD Nathi Iphupha Labantu Album

free download Iphupha Labantu Album by Nathi

South African Prolific Singer, Nathi has released his highly anticipated album “Iphupha Labantu“. The mega-star returns with a new blend of Afro-folk harmonies.

The new album arrived after the massive success of his second studio album “Buyelekhaya and Buyelekhaya” which was released under the Muthaland Entertainment label imprint.

Tracklist of Iphupha Labantu Album by Nathi

1. Nathi – Ndim Lo | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nathi – Ilitye Ledayimane | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nathi – Qeqe | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nathi – Ingomso | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nathi – Impilo | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nathi – Uyinto Yonke | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nathi – Uzozibonela | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nathi – Uzenzile | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nathi – Indlela | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nathi – Ukuthanda Kwakho | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Iphupha Labantu Album ZIP


Share this post with your Friends on



  1. This guy is by far the most talented person in his genre, not only does his music touch the heart but it also uplifts the spirit and opens the mind to new possibilities, it gives hope!

  2. I agree this guys is an inspiration that is possible after crime.You just have show remorse and own up to your mistake…..THANKS NATHI..:*


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here