DOWNLOAD Priddy Ugly E.G.Y.P.T Album


free download E.G.Y.P.T Album by Priddy Ugly

Priddy Ugly drops off his latest album titled Egypt, The Ambitiouz Entertainment act presents an album which is blessed with 15 tracks, The Album titled E.G.Y.P.T features Some top SA acts like, Shane Eagle, Emtee, KLY,Saudi and More listed via the Tracklist.

According to Priddy Ugly the album is about “How Everything Godly Yearns Patience and Time, it’s Priddy’s story.

TRACKLIST Of E.G.Y.P.T Album by Priddy Ugly

1. Priddy Ugly – Egypt || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Priddy Ugly – Ambition II || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Priddy Ugly – I Pray (feat. Bontle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Priddy Ugly – Runaway Girl (feat. KLY) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Priddy Ugly – Look Alike || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Priddy Ugly – Smogolo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Priddy Ugly – Tshela || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Priddy Ugly – Bietjie (feat. Emtee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Priddy Ugly – II WaveyBietjie (feat. Emtee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Priddy Ugly – Karapao || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Priddy Ugly – 02Hero (feat. Shane Eagle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Priddy Ugly – Truth Be Told (feat. KLY & Wichi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Priddy Ugly – Karrots || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Priddy Ugly – Lucky’s Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

15.Priddy Ugly – In the Mood ft. Saudi || DOWNLOAD MP3




  1. Like the website it’s very good and affordable
    Everything is just fine. Keep it up.
    I think I’ll visit this website more often

Comments are closed.