DOWNLOAD Saudi D.R.U.G.S Inc Album


free download D.R.U.G.S Inc Album by Saudi

Ambitiouz Entertainment Presents Saudi First Album “Drugs inc“, Under the Label’s Imprint.

The Album which is named D.R.U.G.S Inc, consists of 16 tracks featuring Some Previously Released Tracks,”Make You Proud“,”Msotraman“, and “Dark Dindy” which featured Label Mates Sjava and Emtee, Dark Dindy is Rumored to be the lead track off the D.R.U.G.S Inc Album, The Album features Just Emtee and Sjava.

Peep the tracklist

Tracklist Of D.R.U.G.S Inc Album by Saudi

1. Saudi – 325 Spin || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Saudi – Boda Tonight || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Saudi – Dark Dindy (feat. Sjava & Emtee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Saudi – Drip || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Saudi – Anymore || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Saudi – How Does It Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Saudi – Make You Proud || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Saudi – Mellisa Pink || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Saudi – Side On the Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Saudi – Msotraman || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Saudi – Pull Up (feat. Emtee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Saudi – Afrika || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Saudi – Change On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Saudi – Watching Us || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Saudi – Guala || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Saudi – Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3




  1. Comment:nyc album saudi……all yo tracks are dope msotra ……..u ae better than nasty c …..keep it up …nd we ae waiting for the videos bro…..this. album is fab than bad hair of nasty c ….

  2. Saudi#De real msotraman I salute#3mascerteers-sjava,saudi&emtee heads off for al’ya
    4rm nmbr1fan xolañe çoach nkinķi

  3. Dope an littt and all a can NYC album and a wish you the best bro and Affording Top Money wish you the best guyz

Comments are closed.