DOWNLOAD Shekhinah Rose Gold Album | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD Shekhinah Rose Gold Album | Zip & Mp3


DOWNLOAD Shekhinah Rose Gold Album



Free download Shekhinah Rose Gold Album

Stunning vocals, throbbing street-smart beats and a positive vibe announce the arrival of Shekhinah, one of South Africa’s most anticipated rising stars. Her debut album Rose Gold takes listeners through the many moods of the gifted singer. Over slick beats and hushed melodies, Shekhinah’s effortlessly gorgeous voice unwinds stories about modern life and love gained and lost. Shifting naturally between pop and R&B, her style and production echo minimalist EDM grooves heavily dosed with funkified swing—and on heartfelt slow jams and club-ready bangers alike, this Durban-born artist makes it all seem so easy.

TRACKLIST of Rose Gold Album by Shekhinah

1. Shekhinah Rose  – Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Shekhinah Rose  – Into the Jungle | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shekhinah – The Sound (feat. Asali) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shekhinah – Overdose | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shekhinah – Just Fine | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shekhinah – Different (feat. Mariechan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Shekhinah – Any Way I Wan | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Shekhinah – Thirsty | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shekhinah – Power to She (feat. Rouge) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Shekhinah – Please Mr | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Shekhinah – Rose Gold | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Shekhinah – Suited | DOWNLOAD MP3



Recommended for you


  1. nisha gallant

    December 7, 2017 at 10:55 AM

    i love all shakinah’s songs she is truly the best she is my role model i am a big fan❤❤❤

  2. Ayanda Myekelwa

    December 18, 2017 at 5:39 PM

    Comment: I love you and your music you’re the best

  3. Malcolmta

    December 20, 2017 at 8:40 PM

    Gud music

  4. Anonymous

    January 26, 2018 at 7:49 PM

    Comment: The album RoseGold by shekhinah is great the relax to 😇

  5. Jenn

    February 26, 2018 at 5:13 PM

    I Love All Of Shekinah’s Music Your Voice Is So Inspiring 😭❤️ I Love Your Music So Much

  6. philip iwuchiko

    March 25, 2018 at 8:34 AM

    beautiful songstress relax with this masterpiece Rose Gold by shekhinah😘😘😘

  7. Treasure 'mika

    April 6, 2018 at 4:03 PM

    Shekhinah gave us an incredible album and that is “Rosegold”

  8. Teekay Masango

    April 7, 2018 at 8:04 PM

    your tracks are too dope😍💖🖤🖤I really enjoy them and same time I love them

  9. mondli megga nzama

    September 16, 2018 at 8:35 AM

    this album is so lit keep pushing shekhinah

  10. Thabo Modise

    October 12, 2018 at 9:31 AM

    Your tracks are too dope 💓I really enjoy them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.