DOWNLOAD Toya Delazy Uncommodified Album


free download Uncommodified Album by Toya Delazy

Delazy Entertainment Presents, Toya Delazy 2017 album titled Uncommodified. The Album titled Uncommodified is the latest From Toya Delazy following the release of her single,”Look at God” which dropped back in October.

Uncommodified Album is An electro-pop adventure brimming with bass and big breakbeats.

The album titled Uncommodified featured just few artists as the Album consists of 16 tracks, featuring some previous released track.

Tracklist of Uncommodified Album by Toya Delazy

1. Toya Delazy – Learn from You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Toya Delazy – Greatest || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Toya Delazy – Baby Come On || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Toya Delazy – London Town || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Toya Delazy – Sgubu Sabantu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Toya Delazy – Beyond the Stars || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Toya Delazy – Phreshness || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Toya Delazy & Kofski – Mzala || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Toya Delazy – Need Your Love (feat. Killason) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Toya Delazy – Khula Khula || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Toya Delazy – All 3 || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Toya Delazy – No Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Toya Delazy – Diamonds in the Rough || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Toya Delazy – Litty Litty || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Toya Delazy – Look at God (feat. Aaron Beezee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Toya Delazy – Sell by Date (Freestyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Uncommodified Album ZIP


Share this post with your Friends on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here