DOWNLOAD Zanda Zakuza Synthia (The Journey) Album


DOWNLOAD Zanda Zakuza Synthia (The Journey) Album

free download Synthia (The Journey) Album by Zanda Zakuza

Tracklist of Synthia (The Journey) Album by Zanda Zakuza

1 Zanda ZakuzaHamba (feat. Bongo Beats) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 Zanda Zakuza – Hair To Toes (feat. Bongo Beats) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3 Zanda Zakuza – Magic of Love (feat. Spirit Banger) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4 Zanda Zakuza – All I need || DOWNLOAD MP3

5 Zanda Zakuza – Wadika (feat. Dr Moruti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6 Zanda Zakuza – Amaza (feat. Dr Moruti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7 Zanda Zakuza – Vumani(Ewe) [feat. Spirit Banger] || DOWNLOAD MP3

8 Zanda Zakuza – Mbizana (feat. Dr Moruti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9 Zanda Zakuza – Ngiphe (feat. Doc Shebeleza) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 Zanda Zakuza – Moonlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Zanda Zakuza – Udlala Kabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Zanda Zakuza – Lilo (feat. Spirit Banger) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Synthia (The Journey) Album ZIP

Stream on itunes below


Share this post with your Friends on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here