DOWNLOAD AB Crazy Blue Skies Album

free download Blue Skies Album by AB Crazy

Riding high with this self-made Graskop rap phenom. Kalawa Jazmee records presents the much anticipated
album titled Blue Skies by one of their Polific act AB Crazy, the album which sees through 10 tracks features
Few artists like PdotO, Muzee and The Fraternity.
Without wasting much time download Blue Skies Album below

Tracklist of Blue Skies Album by AB Crazy

1. AB Crazy – Blue Skies || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. AB Crazy – Numbers || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. AB Crazy – Sorry (feat. The Fraternity) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. AB Crazy – Woke || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. AB Crazy – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. AB Crazy – Gang Gang || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. AB Crazy – Ego || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. AB Crazy – Truth (feat. Muzee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. AB Crazy – Never Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. AB Crazy – Grateful (feat. Muzee & PdotO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Blue Skies Album ZIP

Like Our Facebook Page below, For The latest Downloads


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here