DOWNLOAD Busiswa Highly Flavoured Album

free download Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa

Kalawa Jazmee Records presents Busiswa New Album titled Highly Flavoured.
The Album titled Highly Flavoured by Busiswa Features some Previously Released Track,”Bazoyenza“,”Drop n ReWhine“.
The Album titled Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa Consists of 13 Tracks and Features Top SA artistes, DJ Maphorisa, Moozlie, Nokwazi and More Listed Below

Tracklist of Highly Flavoured Album by Busiswa
1. Busiswa – Bazoyenza (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Busiswa – Mr Party (feat. Busi N, DJ Athie & Da Fresh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Busiswa – Syashelela || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Busiswa – Nonke || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Busiswa – Ngibambe (feat. Nokwazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Busiswa – Ingqondo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Busiswa – Bad Galz (feat. Moozlie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Busiswa – Uthando Lwakho (feat. Lando) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Busiswa – Drop n ReWhine (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Busiswa – We Travelled || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Busiswa – Entara || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Busiswa – Ilanga (feat. Yasirah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Busiswa – Welcome To Kalawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Highly Flavoured Album ZIP

Like Our Facebook Page below, For The latest Downloads



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here