DOWNLOAD Dumi Egameni LikaJesu Album


Dumi Egameni LikaJesu Album

Dumi Egameni LikaJesu Album Download for free

South African Gospel singer Dumi Mkokstad has finally released his massively anticipated third studio project called “Egameni Likiajesu”. This album is the new work that will bless, inspire, fulfill and feed the souls of faithfuls for a very long time to come. Dumi made “Egameni Likiajesu” a powerful 16 tracks project that will grip you in a mood for worship even from its first track titled “Usibeyele”.


1 Usibiyele | DOWNLOAD Usibiyele

2 Egameni likaJesu | DOWNLOAD Egameni likaJesu

3 Ulwandle | DOWNLOAD Mayenzeke

4 Ooh Jesus | DOWNLOAD Ooh Jesus

5 Hallelujah Simakade | DOWNLOAD Hallelujah Simakade

6 Siyabonga | DOWNLOAD Siyabonga

7 Sithi Bayede | DOWNLOAD Sithi Bayede

8 Icebo | DOWNLOAD Icebo

9 Induli (feat. Betusile) | DOWNLOAD Induli (feat. Betusile)

10 Thando | DOWNLOAD Thando

11 Nguwe (feat. Jaziel Brothers) | DOWNLOAD Nguwe (feat. Jaziel Brothers)

12 Ewe Jehovah | DOWNLOAD Ewe Jehovah

13 Ngamthola | DOWNLOAD Ngamthola

14 Lavuka ibandla | DOWNLOAD Lavuka ibandla

15 Mayenzeke | DOWNLOAD Mayenzeke

16 Thixo ndiyabulela | DOWNLOAD Thixo ndiyabulela





READ ALSO:  FULL ALBUM: Solange – A Seat At The Table


  1. inamandla dumi may God bless you more and bless that anointing that is in you we look up to you guys kusizaphi ukuzuza izwe lonke kepha ulahlekelwe ukuphila okuphakade eiy nolwandle lababona nejolidane yababona babegcwelamandla ewu my God may God enlarge ur territory and give you wisdom and disappointment will turn to be appointment u the heard not the tail may God bless u my brother we ae so blessed tnx u my brother once again I’m ur follower walking in ur footsteps in worshiping God??????????? ngisakhala ulwandle lwababona ewu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here