DOWNLOAD Flame Clouds EP

free download Clouds EP by Flame

The Wrecking Crew Act Flame has released his surprise EP dubbed Clouds, the EP features top SA Acts with the likes of A-Reece, DA L.E.S Zoocci Coke Dope,  Louw, Rowlene and Tkay B3nchMarq.

The EP titled Clouds EP by Flame is packed with 14 hit tracks with some released earlier.

Peep and download Clouds EP by Flame below

DOWNLOAD Clouds (Special Edition) HERE

Tracklist of Clouds EP by Flame

1. Flame – Pray 4 Us (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Flame – The Message || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flame – Stack It Up (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope & Louw) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Flame – Caught Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flame – Between Me & You (feat. Rowlene) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Flame – Whole New Lane (feat. A-Reece, Ecco, Louw & Enkei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Flame – Beast (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flame – Yung (feat. A-Reece) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Flame – 6Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Flame – Celebration (feat. Da L.E.S) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Flame – Take My Hand || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Flame – Trapped in My Concious (Outro) [feat. Louw] || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Flame – Money Today (feat. A-Reece) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Flame – White (feat. Tkay B3nchMarq) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Like Our Facebook Page below, For The latest Downloads


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here