DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Cassper Nyovest & Chris Martin - Malome Performance at Global Citizen FestivalVIDEO: Cassper Nyovest & Chris Martin - Malome Performance at Global Citizen Festival

VIDEOS

VIDEO: Cassper Nyovest & Chris Martin – Malome Performance at Global Citizen Festival

on

Advertisement

VIDEO: Cassper Nyovest & Chris Martin - Malome Performance at Global Citizen Festival

Watch and Download the video of Cassper Nyovest & Chris Martin performing Malome at Global Citizen Festival held in Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium

Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid. LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT.

Watch and Download below

DOWNLOAD VIDEO MP4

Advertisement

Recommended for you