DOWNLOAD Riky Rick Stay Shining EP | Zip & Mp3DOWNLOAD Riky Rick Stay Shining EP | Zip & Mp3

DOWNLOAD Riky Rick Stay Shining EP

  • free download Stay Shining EP by Riky Rick

    Described by his fans on social media as a “December soundtrack” album, MTV Africa award-winning rapper Riky Rick sizzles right from the get-go on Stay Shining. Laying down bars alongside industry titans like Cassper Nyovest and Professor, Rick revels in the process of rediscovering why he got into kwaito-infused hip-hop on the title track. Elsewhere, the Family Values SA Hip Hop Awards champ hustles for first place with Nasty C and Tshego on “Vapors”, before giving rapper Desiigner a run for his money on a special remix of “Buy It Out”.

    Guess what? we no longer add our album art to album we upload, so enjoy this new album by Riky Rick titled Stay Shining

    Tracklist of Stay Shining EP by Riky Rick

    1. Jordans Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Stay Shining (feat. Cassper Nyovest, Professor, Major League & Ali Keys) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Buy It Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Pick You Up (feat. A-Reece) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Vapors (feat. Nasty C & Tshego) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Murdah (feat. Davido & Gemini Major) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Buy It Out Remix (feat. Youngstacpt, J Molley, Frank Casino, Kly, Stilo Magolide & DA L.E.S) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    DOWNLOAD Stay Shining EP ZIP